FNFVF 2020 Summer Program! Aug 18 – 21!

Announcing the FNFVF 2020 Summer Program taking place online via Zoom August 18th through the 21st!

We will be screening selected films from the postponed Spring 2020 FNFVF.

You can get your tickets here on our FB Event page, which has a link to online ticketing. Tickets will grant you access to the different programs being offered!

Thank you for your years of support. This is our first attempt at an online program in light of the current pandemic. We hope you can help us by making it a great event.

Be well!

Ernest M Whiteman III (Northern Arapaho)
FNFVF Director

FNFVF Spring 2020: Postponed

Sorry for the lateness of this announcement: FNFVF Inc will be postponing and rescheduling the Spring 2020 FNFVF. June seems the likely time frame but we will await further information. Our apologies. It is costly for us to put up an online festival. But we are looking at options. Thanks again for your support. Stay tuned for announcements. Stay safe. Stay home.

UPDATE: FNFVF Spring2020 Schedule

FNFVF Inc will follow the recommendations of its Spring 2020 Venues. If the venue states it will need to postpone or cancel events during this time, FNFVF Inc will work to re-schedule:

Fri May 1
Sat May 2 – Newberry Library – POSTPONED until 8/2020
Sun May 3 – Gene Siskel Center 8pm PENDING
Mon May 4 – Evanston Public Library 6pm PENDING
Tue May 5 – American Indian Center 6pm PENDING
Wed May 6 – Block Cinema 7pm PENDING
Thu May 7 – Mitchell Museum 6pm PENDING
Fri May 8 – Field Museum 1pm PENDING
Sat May 9 – Ragtag Cinema 1pm PENDING
Sun May 10
Mon May 11 – Music Box Theatre PENDING

Thank you you for the support all of these years. We will update this post when changes are made.

With respect,

Ernest M Whiteman III (Northern Arapaho)
FNFVF DIrector