Fall 2019 Venues!

The First Nations Film and Video is proud to announce some of their upcoming venues for the Fall 2019 Film Festival. More venues are pending so stay tuned for more information:

Fri. Nov. 1 – Open

Sat. Nov. 2 – Newberry Library – Evening venue possible

Sun. Nov. 3 – Siskel Film Center – Day time venue possible

Mon. Nov. 4 – Comfort Station, 8pm

Tue. Nov. 5 – Harold Washington Library, 6pm

Wed. Nov. 6 – Northwestern University 7pm

Thu. Nov. 7 – Music Box Theater, 7pm

Fri. Nov. 8 – Open

Sat. Nov. 9 – Woodson Library 1pm

Sun. Nov. 10 – Open

Extend Date: Mon. Nov. 11 – Austin Branch Library 6pm

Extended Date: Thu. Nov. 14 – Mitchell Museum of the American Indian, 6pm

Leave a Reply